Why do the same messages appear each time I Repair Permissions?

There are quite a few permissions that are safe to ignore and that will always appear when running the Repair Permissions Tool.  A list of these messages can be found at the link below:

http://support.apple.com/kb/TS1448?viewlocale=en_US